Team

  Dieter Reiter
Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
dieter.reiter@wasag.ch
  Silvio Schmid
Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Experte in
Rechnungslegung + Controlling
silvio.schmid@wasag.ch
 
             
  Denise Berger
Treuhänderin
mit eidg. Fachausweis
denise.berger@wasag.ch
  Ursula Binz
Kaufmännische Angestellte
ursula.binz@wasag.ch
 
             
  Gabrielle Donat
Kaufmännische Angestellte
gabrielle.donat@wasag.ch
  Adrian Haueter
Eidg. dipl.
Betriebswirtschafter
adrian.haueter@wasag.ch
 
             
  Doris Jaeglé
Kaufmännische Angestellte
doris.jaegle@wasag.ch
  Daniel Zürcher
Kaufmännischer Angestellter
daniel.zuercher@wasag.ch